Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
7,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    OlgaProxor
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    10 марта 2018

    Неплохо

    Вызвал вопросы автомат для саморегистрации:приехали на полчаса раньше, зарегистрироваться до 15:00 он не позволил, хотя все было пусто. Оплата - только картой. Все происходит медленно и заставляет понервничать. Кроме автомата персонала мы не видели. Номер поменять +если бы понадобилось), полагаю, было бы невозможно. Всё-таки персонала не хватает... Или мы не привыкли, что все может быть в порядке и без присутствия ресепшн, не знаю...
    Очень чисто и тихо. Никаких изысков, но все самое необходимое было. Расположение для путешественников без авто - так себе: далековато от центра, а с транспортом не все ладно, особенно вечером. Автомат саморегистрации - интересный опыт, все прошло гладко, но если бы возникла проблема, обращаться не к кому...
    Михаил
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 сентября 2017
    Рекомендую!!
    Patricia
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 мая 2018
    There's no one at reception in case you need anything.
    very convenient if you have a car. There's a bus stop just at the entrance too if you're coming from the main station.
    Zvonimir
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 мая 2018
    Machine for checkin didn't work had to wait for half an hour for the woman to come and let me in. She was very nice, wasn't her fault that the installed system is bad. Good idea, but needs improving.
    Nice bed, clean, cheap room, ideal for overnight stay.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018

    Good value for money, large parking.

    Not applkicable.
    We stayed at this hotel before and we like the location and the good ratio quality to price. The check in is easy using the machine. The parking is large.
    Timothy Scanlan
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    29 марта 2018
    The hotel uses a machine-check-in, and is thus quite impersonal, without a Reception. It is slightly outside central Regensberg. No breakfasy of course.
    The Manager was very efficient in solving a check-in problem. Room was clean and pleasant, price is reasonable.
    Viorel Niculae
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    18 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tim
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,0
    2 февраля 2018

    Cheap. Comfortable beds.

    Room not as clean as it might have been. Evidence of dog hairs on the carpet.
    Cheap and on our route. OK for overnight.
    Světla
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    31 декабря 2017
    The guesthouse is in the same building as a gaming house. The room was pretty noisy (cars from the busy street, people from the corridor) and quite cold (even though the temperature outside was not very low - about -3* C and heating was at maximum). The mattrasses were pretty soft which was not comfortable at all. You can walk to the center but it is not a nice walk. All the time along the busy street.
    Supermarket just around the corner. Walking distance to the center.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Afton
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 ноября 2017

    Nice and easy

    Check-in was a little odd as it was "do-it-your-self" outside the building. Upon arrival, it looks a little shady because it's attached to a casino. The wifi didn't always cooperate but was okay.
    The parking was great and the room was nice. The bed was comfy and the room was very spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful when the wifi wasn't cooperating. It's important to ask for help from the staff as they will give you multiple login codes for different devices. It's about a 40-minute walk from the Arcaden (HBF) or a 6-minute bus ride.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2017
    The room was very cosy. Big new bed and TV, clean bathroom with soap and towels. There was no problem with Check-in, and for check-out we didn't know how to return the key. The cleaning ladies were very helpful and said that we can just leave the key in the room.
    Vlad-Matei
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 октября 2017
    There is NO breakfast. There are bakeries in the neighborhood, but I didn't walk to them (500m away or so). Value for money is not that good. Parking is unsecured.
    This is a "hotel" without staff, or at least I didn't see any during my stay. You check-in using a machine, and you check-out by leaving your keycard on the table in the room and just... walk away. The experience was flawless for me, although I suppose it could be more complicated if you run into issues that require people to help you (although phone numbers were provided, so maybe it's not a problem). The room was large, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean, everything was great.
    Orla Holland
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 октября 2017

    Excellent value

    The exterior of the property isn't very inviting but don't be put off!
    Good value for money. Really clean and the automated check in was super easy. There's a bus stop right outside the property with buses going into town and to the main station regularly.
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 октября 2017
    alles super
    lisa blastland
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2017

    Our second stay

    Nothing
    Clean n comfy
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 сентября 2017
    clean nice quiet
Идет загрузка отзывов