Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
7,2
Servizi
7,8
Staff
7,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Manuel Bruno
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    12 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Damir Akhmetshin
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Patricia
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 maggio 2018
    There's no one at reception in case you need anything.
    very convenient if you have a car. There's a bus stop just at the entrance too if you're coming from the main station.
    Zvonimir
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 maggio 2018
    Machine for checkin didn't work had to wait for half an hour for the woman to come and let me in. She was very nice, wasn't her fault that the installed system is bad. Good idea, but needs improving.
    Nice bed, clean, cheap room, ideal for overnight stay.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018

    Good value for money, large parking.

    Not applkicable.
    We stayed at this hotel before and we like the location and the good ratio quality to price. The check in is easy using the machine. The parking is large.
    Timothy Scanlan
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    29 marzo 2018
    The hotel uses a machine-check-in, and is thus quite impersonal, without a Reception. It is slightly outside central Regensberg. No breakfasy of course.
    The Manager was very efficient in solving a check-in problem. Room was clean and pleasant, price is reasonable.
    Viorel Niculae
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    18 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    2 febbraio 2018

    Cheap. Comfortable beds.

    Room not as clean as it might have been. Evidence of dog hairs on the carpet.
    Cheap and on our route. OK for overnight.
    Světla
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    31 dicembre 2017
    The guesthouse is in the same building as a gaming house. The room was pretty noisy (cars from the busy street, people from the corridor) and quite cold (even though the temperature outside was not very low - about -3* C and heating was at maximum). The mattrasses were pretty soft which was not comfortable at all. You can walk to the center but it is not a nice walk. All the time along the busy street.
    Supermarket just around the corner. Walking distance to the center.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Afton
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 novembre 2017

    Nice and easy

    Check-in was a little odd as it was "do-it-your-self" outside the building. Upon arrival, it looks a little shady because it's attached to a casino. The wifi didn't always cooperate but was okay.
    The parking was great and the room was nice. The bed was comfy and the room was very spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful when the wifi wasn't cooperating. It's important to ask for help from the staff as they will give you multiple login codes for different devices. It's about a 40-minute walk from the Arcaden (HBF) or a 6-minute bus ride.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 ottobre 2017
    The room was very cosy. Big new bed and TV, clean bathroom with soap and towels. There was no problem with Check-in, and for check-out we didn't know how to return the key. The cleaning ladies were very helpful and said that we can just leave the key in the room.
    Vlad-Matei
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 ottobre 2017
    There is NO breakfast. There are bakeries in the neighborhood, but I didn't walk to them (500m away or so). Value for money is not that good. Parking is unsecured.
    This is a "hotel" without staff, or at least I didn't see any during my stay. You check-in using a machine, and you check-out by leaving your keycard on the table in the room and just... walk away. The experience was flawless for me, although I suppose it could be more complicated if you run into issues that require people to help you (although phone numbers were provided, so maybe it's not a problem). The room was large, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean, everything was great.
    Orla Holland
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 ottobre 2017

    Excellent value

    The exterior of the property isn't very inviting but don't be put off!
    Good value for money. Really clean and the automated check in was super easy. There's a bus stop right outside the property with buses going into town and to the main station regularly.
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 ottobre 2017
    alles super
    lisa blastland
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017

    Our second stay

    Nothing
    Clean n comfy
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 settembre 2017
    clean nice quiet
Caricamento recensioni...