Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
7.7
Value
8.3

Reviews

    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    Good value for money, large parking.

    Not applkicable.
    We stayed at this hotel before and we like the location and the good ratio quality to price. The check in is easy using the machine. The parking is large.
    de

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017
    The room was very cosy. Big new bed and TV, clean bathroom with soap and towels. There was no problem with Check-in, and for check-out we didn't know how to return the key. The cleaning ladies were very helpful and said that we can just leave the key in the room.
    DIANA
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 24, 2017

    Comfortable budget hotel with no reception services

    Check in machine around the back of the building and up the stairs that was hard to find initially. The hotel is the top floor of the casino. I never met a person to check in or check out.
    Comfortable and clean room. Budget hotel.
    Timothy Scanlan
    ro

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 29, 2018
    The hotel uses a machine-check-in, and is thus quite impersonal, without a Reception. It is slightly outside central Regensberg. No breakfasy of course.
    The Manager was very efficient in solving a check-in problem. Room was clean and pleasant, price is reasonable.
    Viorel Niculae
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    gb

    Review Score

    7.0
    February 2, 2018

    Cheap. Comfortable beds.

    Room not as clean as it might have been. Evidence of dog hairs on the carpet.
    Cheap and on our route. OK for overnight.
    Světla
    cz

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 31, 2017
    The guesthouse is in the same building as a gaming house. The room was pretty noisy (cars from the busy street, people from the corridor) and quite cold (even though the temperature outside was not very low - about -3* C and heating was at maximum). The mattrasses were pretty soft which was not comfortable at all. You can walk to the center but it is not a nice walk. All the time along the busy street.
    Supermarket just around the corner. Walking distance to the center.
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Afton
    at

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 28, 2017

    Nice and easy

    Check-in was a little odd as it was "do-it-your-self" outside the building. Upon arrival, it looks a little shady because it's attached to a casino. The wifi didn't always cooperate but was okay.
    The parking was great and the room was nice. The bed was comfy and the room was very spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful when the wifi wasn't cooperating. It's important to ask for help from the staff as they will give you multiple login codes for different devices. It's about a 40-minute walk from the Arcaden (HBF) or a 6-minute bus ride.
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vlad-Matei
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 12, 2017
    There is NO breakfast. There are bakeries in the neighborhood, but I didn't walk to them (500m away or so). Value for money is not that good. Parking is unsecured.
    This is a "hotel" without staff, or at least I didn't see any during my stay. You check-in using a machine, and you check-out by leaving your keycard on the table in the room and just... walk away. The experience was flawless for me, although I suppose it could be more complicated if you run into issues that require people to help you (although phone numbers were provided, so maybe it's not a problem). The room was large, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean, everything was great.
    Orla Holland
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 12, 2017

    Excellent value

    The exterior of the property isn't very inviting but don't be put off!
    Good value for money. Really clean and the automated check in was super easy. There's a bus stop right outside the property with buses going into town and to the main station regularly.
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    October 7, 2017
    alles super
    lisa blastland
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017

    Our second stay

    Nothing
    Clean n comfy
    hr

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 26, 2017
    clean nice quiet
    Navnath
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irawan
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2017

    overall I am very satisfied with the hotel

    Not very soundproof, you can hear if someone is talking or walking outside your room. Sometimes the wifi immediately stops connecting for a moment.
    Clean, very close to the bus station to access the central city, no receptionist but no problem, it works perfectly.
Loading reviews...