This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
7.6
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Světla
    cz
    7.1
    31 December 2017
    The guesthouse is in the same building as a gaming house. The room was pretty noisy (cars from the busy street, people from the corridor) and quite cold (even though the temperature outside was not very low - about -3* C and heating was at maximum). The mattrasses were pretty soft which was not comfortable at all. You can walk to the center but it is not a nice walk. All the time along the busy street.
    Supermarket just around the corner. Walking distance to the center.
    de
    7.5
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Afton
    at
    8.3
    28 November 2017
    Nice and easy
    Check-in was a little odd as it was "do-it-your-self" outside the building. Upon arrival, it looks a little shady because it's attached to a casino. The wifi didn't always cooperate but was okay.
    The parking was great and the room was nice. The bed was comfy and the room was very spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful when the wifi wasn't cooperating. It's important to ask for help from the staff as they will give you multiple login codes for different devices. It's about a 40-minute walk from the Arcaden (HBF) or a 6-minute bus ride.
    nl
    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vlad-Matei
    fr
    8.8
    12 October 2017
    There is NO breakfast. There are bakeries in the neighborhood, but I didn't walk to them (500m away or so). Value for money is not that good. Parking is unsecured.
    This is a "hotel" without staff, or at least I didn't see any during my stay. You check-in using a machine, and you check-out by leaving your keycard on the table in the room and just... walk away. The experience was flawless for me, although I suppose it could be more complicated if you run into issues that require people to help you (although phone numbers were provided, so maybe it's not a problem). The room was large, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean, everything was great.
    Orla Holland
    de
    8.3
    12 October 2017
    Excellent value
    The exterior of the property isn't very inviting but don't be put off!
    Good value for money. Really clean and the automated check in was super easy. There's a bus stop right outside the property with buses going into town and to the main station regularly.
    rs
    10
    7 October 2017
    alles super
    lisa blastland
    gb
    10
    2 October 2017
    Our second stay
    Nothing
    Clean n comfy
    hr
    9.6
    26 September 2017
    clean nice quiet
    Navnath
    it
    8.8
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irawan
    de
    9.6
    14 September 2017
    overall I am very satisfied with the hotel
    Not very soundproof, you can hear if someone is talking or walking outside your room. Sometimes the wifi immediately stops connecting for a moment.
    Clean, very close to the bus station to access the central city, no receptionist but no problem, it works perfectly.
    Cristiana
    gb
    5.4
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreea Maria
    gb
    8.8
    29 July 2017
    Plesant for a short night stay
    lisa blastland
    gb
    10
    17 July 2017
    Lovely stay n are already booked to go back
    Shower head was broke in room 8 lol
    Clean
    ie
    9.6
    18 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru
    ro
    9.6
    12 June 2017
    Well located value for money hotel
    A hair drier was not in the bathroom as in other German hotels. Maybe we could receive one if we had asked for it but it was not really needed and therefore we did not asked for it.
    We arrived on a Saturday after 8 pm. The self check in worked fine and we received a card for the hotel entrance and for the hotel room from the machine. The hotel is well located and not far from A3 motorway. The parking is very large and there were enough parking places to park the car. The wifi works well. The hotel does not provide breakfast but there are 2 bakeries at walking distance which are recommended in a welcome note found in the room.
    Kristi
    us
    7.5
    5 June 2017
    Since there was no one to get a wifi code from, only one of us could use wifi at a time
    Check in was at a machine, there was no staff on the premises at check in or check out. Free parking. Outside the city center, need a car to stay here
    Saiva
    de
    9.6
    21 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    pl
    9.6
    6 May 2017
    Nice place for short holidays
    Cosy, nice place, twenty minutes walk from Old Town. Very clean and quiet with wonderful option of self check-in automat. I'm surely recomending this hotel to anyone. And visiting Regensburg was one of best decisions I made lately - it is beautiful, charming, full of wonderfull narrow streets and hidden courtyards. I just love it.
    Kozloduy06
    bg
    10
    25 April 2017
    Locality
    Difficult to check in easily. No where to eat after 20.00hrs except Burger King or McDonalds.
    Location
Loading reviews